Officers & Chairpersons, 2017-2018

President
Juan Tejera, PCC
Cell: 305-733-2553
lionjuan@gmail.com

1st Vice President
Judy Galm, PDG
Cell: 863-655-2973
galmjudy@gmail.com

2nd Vice President
Larry Hopkins, PCC
Cell: 904-303-2075
gcslions4u@yahoo.com
Secretary
Mary Pezzo
Cell: 352-223-1847
mtpezzo@yahoo.com
Exec Sec./Treasurer
Life Membership & PR
Lois Q. Malecky, PDG
Office: 727-200-4111
Cell: 813-245-4102
flf.lqm2012@gmail.com
MD Project Chair
Beverly Kruger
Home: 941-488-4928
Fax: 941-412-1058
Kruger1302@aol.com
Keerl Committee Chair
Ray Favreau
Home: 941-408-0528
favray@comcast.net
Legal Counsel
Roger Messer, Esq., PDG
Office: 772-879-3000
rogrm6@aol.com
District
District Drive Chairs
District Project Chairs
L
Shirley Shuler
Home: 352-372-8956
mercurymomma@msn.com
Howard E. Young, PDG
Home: 850-627-7203
heyoung@tds.net
Nell Simmons, PDG
Home: 850-484-4791
Cell: 850-501-6601
simmons10145@att.net
DG Diane Melnick
Home: 352-861-2730
Cell: 352-274-1452
melnick8350@aol.com
I
Lois Q. Malecky, PDG
Office: 727-200-4111
flf.lqm2012@gmail.com
CC Dean Hess
Cell: 863-243-3549
jdh@stratomail.net
1VDG Ken Engstrom
Cell: 786-302-4300
Kenneth.Engstron@cruise-mgmt.com
Beverly Kruger
Home: 941-488-4928
Kruger1302@aol.com
Louis Cantrell, PDG
Cell: 727-647-2663
louiscantrell@msn.com
(Pinellas County)
O
Shelby Holden
Home: 407-343-6285
fjhseh@aol.com
Patricia Pick
Home: 321-610-8733
Cell: 321-432-4081
PatPick@cfl.rr.com
Dan Fox, Sr.
Home: 352-382-2127
Cell: 716-572-4693
dgfox@yahoo.com
Fred Holden
Home: 407-343-6285
fjhseh@aol.com
Ray "Rocky" Siracusa, PCC
Home: 386-756-1274
rayspubs@msn.com
N
Nancy Wade
Home: 772-340-1675
nancyw611@gmail.com
Joyce Loaiza
Home: 954-753-3243
Cell: 954-249-8070
thamboys@bellsouth.net
2VDG Joel Levenston
Home: 954-753-4354
lionjoel@comcast.net
A. Geoffrey Wade, PCC
Home: 772-340-1675
flfwade@gmail.com
Teresa G. San Miguel
305-205-8043
panlali@comcast.net 

®2017 All Rights Reserved.    Florida Lions Foundation for the Blind, Inc.